Home | Legal Notice
Legal Notice
 
  Contact Deutsch | Русский  

1. Legal Notice
By accessing the information published on the website of Centrex, you agree that you understand and fully accept the following legal information and terms and conditions of use.

2. No Warranty
The information published on the website is selected by Centrex using due care and diligence, and updated on a regular basis. Nevertheless, Centrex provides no warranty (including liability in relation to third parties) that the information published is correct, complete and up-to-date. The content of the website is subject to change at any time without notice.

3. No Liability
Centrex accepts no liability whatsoever (including negligence) for loss or damage of any kind (direct or indirect, as well as consequential losses) resulting from access to the Centrex website or from activating the links to third-party websites provided on the Centrex website.

4. Copyright
The entire contents and structure of the Centrex website are protected by copyright law. All rights are reserved. Except for private purposes, access in the form of downloading, saving or printing, reproduction in whole or in part, transmission or modification, whether by electronic or other means, is only permitted with the prior written consent of Centrex.

5. Links to Other Websites
Centrex accepts no responsibility whatsoever for the content of any third-party websites which may be accessed via hyperlinks, nor for any offers made on such sites (products, services, etc.).

6. E-mail Communication
E-mail communications with Centrex currently operate on the basis of an open, unencrypted format. Therefore, it may be possible for data transmitted in this way to be viewed by third parties and for communications with our institution to be monitored. Moreover, data may in some circumstances be circulated beyond national boundaries, even where the sender and recipient are located in the same country. Therefore, e-mail communications may not always afford an adequate level of discretion.

   
 
 
Top | Back 
© Centrex Europe Energy & Gas AG 20.12.2014Legal Notice

Home | Rechtlicher Hinweis
Rechtlicher Hinweis
 
  Kontakt English  

1. Rechtlicher Hinweis
Personen, welche die auf der Webseite der Centrex im World Wide Web veröffentlichten Informationen abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachstehenden rechtlichen Informationen und Anwendungsbedingungen einverstanden.

2. Ohne Gewähr
Die vorliegenden Informationen werden von Centrex unter größter Sorgfalt zusammengestellt und auf aktuellem Stand gehalten. Trotzdem übernimmt Centrex keine Verantwortung (einschließlich Haftung gegenüber Dritten) für die Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen. Der Inhalt der Webseiten kann jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigungen geändert werden.

3. Haftungsausschluss
Centrex haftet in keinem Fall (Fahrlässigkeit eingeschlossen) für Verluste oder Schäden (sowohl direkte als auch indirekte und Folgeschäden) irgendwelcher Art, die aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung oder der Abfrage der Centrex-Webseite oder mit einem Zugriff auf diese oder mit der Verknüpfung der Centrex-Webseite mit Webseiten Dritter entstehen könnten.

4. Urheberrechte
Sowohl der gesamte Inhalt als auch die Struktur der Centrex-Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten. Die Verwendung durch Herunterladen, Abspeichern und Drucken, die vollständige oder teilweise Vervielfältigung, die elektronische oder mit anderen Mitteln erfolgte Übermittlung oder die Modifikation ist außer zum privaten Gebrauch ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Centrex verboten.

5. Verknüpfungen auf Webseiten Dritter
Centrex übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte der Webseiten Dritter, die mittels Hyperlink aufgerufen werden können, und die dort gemachten Angebote (Produkte, Dienstleistungen etc.).

6. E-Mail-Kommunikation
Die E-Mail-Kommunikation mit Centrex findet derzeit offen und unverschlüsselt statt. Es kann somit nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass so gesendete Daten von Dritten eingesehen und Kontaktaufnahmen zu unserem Institut nachvollzogen werden können. Zudem zirkulieren die Daten unter Umständen grenzüberschreitend, selbst wenn sich Sender und Empfänger im gleichen Staat befinden. Die Diskretion bei der Kommunikation via E-Mail ist somit nicht immer ausreichend gewährleistet.

   
 
 
Top | Back 
© Centrex Europe Energy & Gas AG 11.12.2017Rechtlicher Hinweis